ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Lutricia Abdullah
  • Assist. Athletic Director/Athlete Mentorships
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Volleyball
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
servnwdalyfiliv@gmail.com More Info
Alan Aldridge
alan.aldridge22@yahoo.com More Info
Andre Amos
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
andreamos2010@hotmail.com More Info
Ashdone Bailey
  • Offensive Line - Mens Varsity Football
ashdone.bailey@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Barry Brown
  • Asst. Coach -Sprints/Hurdles - Coed Varsity Track
faith.walk@hotmail.com More Info
Terrell Brown
  • Associate Head/Recruiting Coordinator - Mens Varsity Baseball
More Info
Corey Camper
  • Associate Head Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
corey.camper@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Dion Cross
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
ndcross2003@yahoo.com More Info
Bruce Durden
  • Recruiting Coordinator- Asst. Coach - Coed Varsity Track
velt_1971@yahoo.com More Info
Preva Edwards
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
More Info
Desha Farmer
  • Compliance & Academics
desha.farmer@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Lance Flint
  • Assistant Athletic Director/ Football
  • RBs - Mens Varsity Football
Lance.Flint@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Rush Francis
  • Head Athletic Trainer/ Assistant AD
  • Head Athletic Trainer - Womens Varsity Volleyball
Rrfrancis19@yahoo.com More Info
Roosevelt Hadley
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Wrestling
Roosevelt.Hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Alexandra Hart
alexandra_s_hart@hotmail.com More Info
Jonathan Jackson
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
More Info
Justin Juniel
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Basketball
Juniel.justin@yahoo.com More Info
Tom Lavigne
  • Defensive Coordinator - Mens Varsity Football
tom.lavigne@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Tim Loring
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
timothy.loring@hotmail.com More Info
Roger Mallison
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Baseball
hardballsports@aol.com More Info
Eric Morris
  • Defensive Line/Head Strength and Conditioning - Mens Varsity Football
morriseric54@yahoo.com More Info
Dale Perine
  • Linebackers - Mens Varsity Football
dale.perine@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Hasaan Rasheed
  • Asst. Coach-Vertical/Horizontal Jumps/Trainer - Coed Varsity Track
hasaanrasheed@gmail.com More Info
Shawn Regan
shawnregan13@gmail.com More Info
Charles Ripley
  • Athletic Director
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
cripley@positivekids.org More Info
Marlow Rockwell
marlowrockwell@yahoo.com More Info
Ronald Rowland
  • Head Coach - Womens Varsity Softball
ronald.rowland@lrsd.org More Info
Taylor Sammy
  • Running Backs Coach
More Info
Drametrice Smith
More Info
Ronald Talley
  • Assistant Athletic Director/ Operations
  • Assistant Coach - Mens Varsity Basketball
talleyronjr@gmail.com More Info
Cedric Vaughn
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Track
Cedric.Vaughn@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Richard Wilson
  • Head Coach - Mens Varsity Football
richard.wilson@arkansasbaptist.edu More Info
Malissa Witcher
  • Assistant Coach - Womens Varsity Softball
More Info